Our Company

Wilson R. Bounds JR., CPA
FOUNDER & OWNER

wbounds@boundsaccounting.com

OFFICE: 410-756-6305
MOBILE: 410-259-4955

Wilson R. Bounds Jr, CPA has over 20 years of tax and accounting experience, with 5 of those years working at a "Big 4" firm. Wilson also has experience as a controller and CFO for multiple real estate firms . Wilson earned his undergraduate degree at High Point University in High Point, NC, and earned his Master's Degree in Tax at University of Baltimore. 

As a lifetime resident of Carroll and Howard County. Wilson is grealty invested in supporting the local community. Learn more about our involvement in the community!

Alex Chaney

achaney@boundsaccounting.com 

OFFICE: 410-756-6305

Sandi Turner

sturner@boundsaccounting.com

OFFICE: 410-756-6305

Wade Boone

wboone@boundsaccounting.com

OFFICE: 410-756-6305

Will Doub

wdoub@boundsaccounting.com

OFFICE: 410-552-5252

Robin Dittman

rdittman@boundsaccounting.com

OFFICE: 410-552-5252

Bounds Accounting & Tax Services, LLC is an accounting firm located in Taneytown, MD and Sykesville, MD serving clients in the Central Maryland and Southern Pennsylvania area since 2010. We are dedicated to providing our clients with personalized and attentive services. Our team consist of a variety of expertise and certifications suiting Bounds Accounting & Tax Services, LLC for personal accounting needs as well as for small and large business accounting needs. Bounds Accounting & Tax Services, LLC believes in staying up to date in changes in finance news and continuously educating ourselves in order to ensure our clients are receiving the best care.

Cody Shoemaker

cshoemaker@boundsaccounting.com

OFFICE:410-756-6305