Our Company

  Bounds Accounting & Tax Services, LLC is an accounting firm located in Taneytown, MD and Sykesville, MD serving clients in the Central Maryland and Southern Pennsylvania area since 2010. We are dedicated to providing our clients with personalized and attentive services. Our team members are continuously updated on the ever-changing rules and regulations governing the accounting industry, and have received a variety of professional certifications allowing us to meet the needs of both individual and corporate clients.  

Wilson R. Bounds Jr., CPA

Founder & Owner

wbounds@boundsaccounting.com

Office: 410-756-6305

Mobile: 410-259-4955

 Wilson R. Bounds Jr, CPA has over 20 years of tax and accounting experience, with 5 of those years working at a "Big 4" firm. Wilson also has experience as a controller and CFO for multiple real estate firms . Wilson earned his undergraduate degree at High Point University in High Point, NC, and earned his Master's Degree in Tax at University of Baltimore.   

 As a lifetime resident of Carroll and Howard County. Wilson is grealty invested in supporting the local community. Learn more about our involvement in the community!  

Our Staff

Sandi Turner

sturner@boundsaccounting.com


Office: 410-756-6305

Wade Boone   

wboone@boundsaccounting.com    


Office: 410-756-6305    

Alex Chaney   

achaney@boundsaccounting.com


Office: 410-756-6305

Will Doub

wdoub@boundsaccounting.com   


Office: 410-552-5252    

Robin Dittman

rdittman@boundsaccounting.com


Office: 410-552-5252    

Josh Strother

jstrother@boundsaccounting.com


Office: 410-756-6305